Some people believe that teachers have an important role to play in the educational success while others think that it is the students attitude that matters Discuss both views and share your opinion

Many people argued that a person who succeeds in education due to the teachers were played a crucial role in that, while others opposed the statement and thought that the student’s attitude is a matter to decide to succeed. In my view, I think the latter aspect is important than the fore, and several measures will be discussed in the essay. On the one hand, we know the teacher’s role is teaching students and convey the knowledge to them. In other words, they become a core in the school and they have this responsibility to correct the pupil’s mistake. Although the corrective way is normally happening in every school. However, toward to success road, the tutors have the power to push them ahead and help them in the education journey. Besides, the educator can as a motivator or a mentor give them advice when they feel lost. Incentive classes, for example, most schools have been implementing this subject, to objective them become better. Consequently, the pupils would have a bright future, not only restrict on studying. On the other hand, a good attitude must require by every pupil. The person how great they are is based on the attitude they have. Nevertheless, certain people didn’t have met those criteria, and subsequently failed in the study period. For instance, responsibility and self-discipline are the basic things for those in the learning session. A person can completer their task on time is the responsibility, while self-discipline is depending on overall performance. If the person doesn’t have these measures, they would be failed due to many setbacks that might be faced by them, and cannot solve. As a result, the student need to self-build up a good attitude is vital to decide how to succeed you are. In conclusion, the teacher is temporarily changing student’s mistakes during the school period. However, the key lead to success in education is pupil attitude. Therefore, I believe that as a student must require the best attitudes which is the way to light up their study journey.