Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion:

In the modern era, according to the development of the internet all over the world, distance learning is becoming popular and common day by day. Some individuals believe that virtual education has so many advantages and probably it will replace classical education soon; on the other hand, some others reckon that traditional learning has no replace. Obviously, there are something that pupils will not be able to experience and learn with online education; but this type of learning can be useful sometimes. Nowadays, in this advanced world, people tend to use online services instead of traditional ones; even there are some people who think that the education should become an online process completely. In my view, education has many aspects and it is not limited to reading books or taking exams; furthermore, there are something tangible that every student have to experience. For instance, if a student observe a cell by microscope in laboratory, the structure of that cell will stick in his/her mind but in contrast, if a teacher attempt to teach the structure of cells in a virtual environment, it will not be effective like that observation was. In my opinion, traditional education has its own benefits and that is irreplaceable certainly. Nonetheless, we must upgrade our learning systems and utilize several options that the technology has provided to us. For example, we can provide pupils with the blended learning that includes virtual learning besides offline education. In addition, we can consider virtual learning environment as an assistant for schools and universities; for example, lecturers will be able to monitor assignments of their students on the internet. Moreover, e-learning can be used in some crucial circumstances instead of face-to-face education but it cannot be replace that; for instance, we can provide students with online education during COVID-19 pandemic. To summarize, traditional education provides some experiments to students that the online learning will not be able to; needless to say, we had better upgrade our education and we can use online environment as a help hand in this way. Eventually, remember that virtual education cannot replace classical learning but it can be helpful for improving previous versions of education.