Some people think the increasing business and cultural contact between countries brings many positive effects. Others say it causes the loss of national identities. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In this modern era, many business man would like to start international business in order to people are gotten more benefit. However, a fair amount of people think that the expanding business and cultural contact between nations gives many positive effects while others say that this trend causes the loss of national identities. Viewing from a general perspective, the essay discusses both viewpints, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, there are many advantages will come when the country will collaborate withtin with another country in many ways such as business and cultural. Firstly, the job opportunity are dramatically increased in order to both the countries citizens are gotten benefit. Secondly, they are allowed to use them own country resources while the government are obtained huge tax from business human as a result these kinds of activities is one of the reason for nation improvements. For example, many developed countries are minkled to stard marketing who developing countries such as India as a result an Indian folks are gotten many work from these companies. On the other hand, this situations are brought more effects for loss of state uniqueness irrefutably. This trend will continue while the state will never have a chance to develop because beetween countries are always need to collaborate in any circumstances as a result many foreigners are gotten employment cpmpared to local state human. For instance,a recend survey said that many underdeveloped nations are suffered to this plan in form to they are lost their original uniqueness. To conclude, undoubtedly this project is brought both positive as well negative. Nevertheless, In my opinion about this plan gets more advantages to the both countries when they are being collobrated to do marketing and other events too as a result automatically both territory as well as the individuals financial status will improve dramatically.