Giving lectures in halls to large numbers of people is an outdated method of teaching. With the technology available today there is no justification for it, and everything should be done online. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent days, lecturing is an action that can be developed in a sort of ways, such as in online platforms and in person. Some people believe that be in a place crowded with people is old fashioned due to the fact that there is a plethora of technology available. The increasing of technological tools is giving the opportunity to individuals to preparer their lectures on different platforms. It is possible to have a meeting using google meet or skype, for instance. Those are tools that facilitate teachers in delivering online classes. To exemplify, the ongoing situation of the pandemic turns online classes into a reality that had never happened before. As a consequence, children and adults have been accostumating themselves in order to keep their daily routine. Moreover, when it comes to overhauling a daily basis, technology is of pivotal importance for those professionals who depend on it to maintain their schedule. To give a clear idea, new tools have been updating faster than ever and allow people around the world to develop and schedule their activities through the day more effectively. As result, they can save time working from home and avoiding a traffic jam, saving the money of gas and work in the comfy of home. To conclude, I agree that new equipment help improving several activities, such as lecturing. And if people bear in mind that they can have a huge quantity of benefits from taking technology as an alley, they certainly would use it with no regrets. Furthermore, halls with a significant number of people are quite risky, due to the fact that the coronavirus is a harmful issue that we are facing on. So, this would be an old fashioned activity in the upcoming future.