Despite the benefits for health, fewer people today than ever before exercise by walking. Why is this? What can be done to encourage more walking?

It is the fact that, individuals do exercise by walking more necessary than ever forgetting the advantages of healthy life. There are serval situations for such situations and also few visible influences too. This essay will discuss causes and their solutions in the following paragraph with relevant examples. It is not neglectable that walking helps masses to be fit and fine. Firstly, in this contemporary era, people do not get enough time to do exercise or walking because of unbalanced working hours, however, even though they get spare time in the morning they think, it would be the waste of time to go for a jogging instead of that would prefer to rest a bit longer. For example, people would not get enough sleep because of extended working hours and it derectly impact on their day to day life. Individuals do not have the energy to wakes up early or go for jogging, if we talk about women then they have to mannage everything such as, home chores, office, preparing food, if they have children then they have to look after them. Besides, looking into all these work getting time for themselves is very hard for women, hence they would favour of sleeping a bit longer. On the other hand, these masses faced many health issues as well as mental stress, such as anxiety, obesity, knee pain you name it. Despite uneven lifestyle, individuls could manage their own time for walking. For instance, if the masses at work they could walk around as much as they can. In the office for the internal discussion they could walk around insted of calling. Nevertheless, on the lunch time everyone gets one hour for lunch, devide decided that time half hr for lunch and half for walk, doing this, people distract themselves and get a relef from work stress. In addition, regime should have look into these situations and must start awareness campaign for everyone for the better healthy life style. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, sedentary lifestyle has many bad effects on health so everyone must take time for themselves and go for a walk which help them to fight with upcoming helth problems.