Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In this modern era, most people are not being focused to do exercise amid their working period even their free time. However, this trend can lead to get more health issues. In this essay, I will explicate the reason and sollution with the relevent instances in the following paragraphs. To begin with, nowadays people are being engaged with many things therefore they can not do more drilling. Firstly, the working folks are do not have a free time to do the fitness because they are run to earn more money for today expenses. Secondly, this kind of folks are engaged with more entertaniment section because they can get a few time only for relax while they do not prefer any health related as a result, most of the folks are affected many diseases. For example, according to the survay said that, more than 70% of the individuals are not done any kind of fitness to their day-to-day life as a result, the illness ratio are increased dramatically compared to ever. Moreover, certainly this situation have to change in the future how the ministry should encourage to their citizens for doing gymnastics this means they should create the awareness about the exercise to the individuals such as increasing the gym. not only the city side but also the country side too in order to all kinds of human will get more benefit from this. For example, many western coutries residents are held own gym setup in their own home in order to they can get more enough training from their modern home as a result, they can be fit. To conclude, in this busy world, the population are focused on technology, entertainment and money instead of their health as a result, we can see that most adults are suffered to many illness. In,addition, the population are ignored to their fashion related to the gymnastics. Furthermore, In my suggestion about this problem the cabinet would increase the body building competition as well as will give huge amount of winning status or winning person as a result, more guy have to do and will try to live fit.