Some today argue that schools are no longer necessary because children can learn so much from the internet and be educated at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that in this present world the usage of the internet is constantly on the rise. It's indeed changed the way we learn and live. Many people encounter the significant value of a traditional classroom. Others argue that these online classes have a massive impact on children's knowledge. I have to say that I personally agree with customary education. In this essay,I am going to discuss both views and concluded my own opinion. One obvious advantage is that Schools is the place where kids can learn manners, knowledge and new skills. For example, learning speech,sports and communication skills. Therefore, is places for students to engage with others and learn from their mistakes as well as to discover their ability also they can implement their skills in a real life. Another benefit is, teachers can provide help to individual students. so they could learn to improve themselves For instance, give them feedback and face to face interaction. Turning to the other side of arguments, children can absorb much information through modern technology at home. In terms of positive,side the online class is flexible and convenient to use but not all can provide it because it is cost-effective another reason it need parents commitment to follow their children performance which is not all parents are available In conclusion,the reasons to support the customary education is that students can learn how to physically communicate and knowing their weakness. Regardless of the value of the Internet we can not get away from the long-established learning system.