Some people believe that if people are allowed to work after60, it would cause problems for younger generation people. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some that people who exceed their retirement age (around 60) should be allowed to work while others say it could affect new graduates. In my opinion, I disagree with this idea and the reasons will be outlined in the following paragraphs before a conclusion is reached. To begin with, working after 60 years old leads to a decline in applying for the younger generation in companies. As the positions are not available and are being activated by the elders who still remain in the particular position. Moreover, even we let the organisations make a decision on choosing between energetic teens or experienced employees. Most employers definitely select their old ones as they have worked for the company for a long period and they are able to solve complicated problems easily. On the contrary, It is the fact that older employees are able to teach the younger generation as they have a lot of experience, which they have earned from their tremendous tasks and encounter many problems. For instance, a senior site engineer in a construction area who has been working for several years and understands the methods of construction. He not only can thoroughly explain it to the new generation but also provide them with a vision and knowledge. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with this viewpoint as the elderly not only provide a lot of knowledge to new young employers but also guide and supervise them. Additionally, this leads them to be a good asset to the companies.