In many countries, people do not recycle waste materials, such as bottles and newpaper. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem?

These days, in some areas, recycling some items, such as bottles, papers, and so on is not common among their inhabitants. This essay discusses the main causes of this problem and how we can solve this obstacle. This issue is a result of a lack of infrastructure and awareness. On the one hand, the fact that is really important is that some countries, especially developing countries do not have access to recycling systems inasmuch as their industries are not developed or their governments prefer to invest budgets in companies that have economic growth instead of eco-friendly projects. On the other hand, the population of developing countries do not have sufficient information about how they can separate their garbage and the positive effect of recycling on preventing environmental annihilation and lifestyle quality by reducing toxic gases that corporations emit when they use raw materials. This matter can be solved by governments. when areas that generate too many greenhouse gases have to pay fines to countries that use environmental methods of production like recycling, then they change the way of their manufacturing. In fact, they prefer to spend this budget on teaching their citizens how they should separate their trash by social media and commercials for cultural building. In addition, they enhance their technology and establish recycling factories. To sum up, no recycling is a consequence of financial status when money is more essential than this work and not advertising the recycling system among their society members. However, this problem can be solved by other authorities across the world when they put developing countries under pressure to recycle or pay money.