In a number of countries,some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities.Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

While a large number of community argue that it would be convenient,it fast trains will be constructed between metropolises,others suppose that it would be better if transportation will be redesigned. However,I strongly believe that setting up new channel connecting centres is the best option. On the one hand, I would argue with those who propose to spend money on modernising public transportation.There are people who are commuters between work and home get in nervous when they are in overcrowded buses, in particular, during rush hours. Consequently, they offer the government to increase the number of buses or to extend road construction. For example, responsibilities in this field have to elaborate on these issues and make projects on designing with modern bus edge. As a result this step will prevent the largely spread of viruses. Moreover, it will give an opportunity to keep distances even in public transport. Otherwise, they wear a mask in order to be safe, overcrowded transport becomes a source of viruses which causes various diseases. Finally, there are other optimal arguments that can be more effective. On the other hand, there are people who support the idea that it is better to take the method of setting up new swift lines rather than the upper mentioned one. New designed fast lines which connect cities will survive environment as well. As a matter of fact, trains are more ecologically friendly and faster.A line can be more convenient for residents of the various metropolis which will lead to saving money and time. For instance, they will manage to reach the destination in a short period and to spend few amounts. Instead of being a passenger in several types of transport for travelling to another place they will use the only train. In addition to it, this transportation means do not emit gases which impose our environment. To conclude, although it is claimed that service in public transportation has to enlarge to better in order to have liberty from overpopulated places,I support to make new and safe channel which will mostly ease people s hazards.