An increasing number of people are now using the Internet to meet new people and socialize. Some people think this has brought people closer together while others think people are becoming more isolated. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

People around the world expand their communication bounds using social networks. While some suppose that it afflicts lack of natural connections, others argue that developed technology gives opportunity people to establish remote links. On the one hand, it is understandable why people believe that this communication means causes the impact of insensitive relationships. Due to the fact that, it gives an opportunity for people to have remote connections, they neglect to have vivid meetings. For instance, in comparison with people who have contacted each other at some events and enjoyed a warm atmosphere earlier, they get satisfied merely with online conversations at present. Following this, they addict to social networks and delay other essential deals. Another negative factor is that they are involved in social groups which can impose them. As a result, this socialism may cause negative effects, especially for the young generation. Finally, people who use social networks are experienced spelling mistakes and lack of expressing feelings. If people get addicted to new automation and communicate using only this way, it will result in platonic relationships. As a result, people avoid each other when they get closer in real life. On the other hand, I would argue with those who support the idea that social communication which helps community to meet who are in remote areas. The developed automation shortens long distances between people, although it makes insensitive feelings. For instance, due to the fact that businessmen can organize online meetings, it gives the opportunity to extend business relationships and to grow rapidly. Moreover, their staff contact each other which results in a friendshipw chain. People getting familiar with various kinds of people from abroad takes chancwe to know different local cultures and languages. In addition to this, people can meet with different life stories which might influence with their personality. Besides, they can be aware of breaking news around the world. To conclude, although I accept that the social network brings negative effects on people relationships, I firmly believe that people who contact through technology ways develop their connections.