Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club while others think doing everyday activities. Such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people opt for different ways to keep themselves healthy such as some choose to workout in the gymnasium or various sports club whereas some are of the opinion to make exercise a part of there life by doing walk or climbing staircase while doing there work. I shall discuss both there viewpoints in the upcoming paragraph. It is seen that people have there interests in various games and they wanted to pursue as there career. Hence, the interests such as weightlifting, swimming, etcetra can be done with regular practice. In addition, people who don't want to go for arduous exercise choose activities such as yoga, aerobics to which they have to join a particular club where they can avail the services. It is seen that these programmes need trained mentor who can guide the right way of doing the various pose which can't be done on there own. In the other hand, it is undeniable that our forefathers lifestyle was so hard as there was lack of transportation and other facilities, hence, they travel miles on there feet to get there work done. As a result, they used to be fit and the body was rid of ailments.But nowadays, people travel in ac cars and buses, thereby, leading to obesity.I believe that one should walk often and choose climbing stairs instead of lifts can be fruitful for there health. Moreover, this will lead to less expenditure as it will save there money and lessen pollution. It will be win in win situation. I believe people interested in particular sports should definitely choose for the sports clubs whereas others should prefer walk Change the form of the verb walking show examples, climbing stairs and do there work own there own so it keeps them fit at no costs.