Some people say that what children watch influences their behavior. Others believe the amount of time they spend on television influences their behavior most. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To begin with, social work by children can be easily associated with personality development because, during this drive, they tend to communicate with the variety of people, leads to polished verbal skills. For example, if they start convincing rural people to send their children to school they have to be such a convincing attitude along with developed verbal skills to deal with diverse kind of people there. This improved skill will help them lifelong in every arena. Apart from this, the true values of life like tolerance, patience, team spirit, cooperation can be learned. Besides that, young mind serve the country with full enthusiasm that gives the feeling of fulfillment and self-satisfaction. This worthiness for themselves brims them with self-confidence and patriotic feeling. Moreover, going and experiencing multiple culture and tradition make their horizon so broad that add one more feather in their cap. However, It is truly said, no rose without thrones. Can the drawbacks of this initiation be ignored? Children go to school, participate indifferent curriculum activities, endure the pressure of peers, parents, and teachers and in the competitive world, they should not be expected to serve society without their self-benefits. This kind of pressure might bring resentment in their mind. In conclusion, I believe, the notion of a teenager doing unpaid work is indeed good but proper