Some believe that people are naturally born as leaders while others feel that leadership skills can develop. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is stated that governorship abilities are naturally inside a person, while others believe that it can be acieved. In my opinion, it is not something on which to be achieved but naturally found in humans. I will further explain in detail about this. A group of people assume that leadership quality can be achieved through hardwork and practice. There can be certain ascpects involved to this jugement. For example, there are many nations whoes who's leaders failed to progress due to their incompetence and lack of responsability. Those people claimed to be a good governer but when it comes to responability and showing abilities they lack in fulfilling it. Therefore, I believe that such skills are build-in inside but not practiced. Some individuals believe that leadership is not what you practice but it is a skill that you have inside you. Leadership is not a desigination destination or a position, whereas, it is a responsability. For example, I have always observed in my school that student who are dominant and responsible are appreciated by teachers and they make them monitors of class due to their abilities. Those students are small enough that they dont practice those skills but are naturally gifted with such skills. In conclusion, It is said by a few people that leadership skills can be gained through practice. However, I firmly believe that leader are born with such abilities, as it is not a position that can be acieved but a quality.