Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Lack of sleep or rest while maintaining a busy and luxurious lifestyle is a controversial topic these days in the current generation. Humankind is always very competitive with each other and has unhealthy attachments to electronic items causing on reducing rest time. In order to prevent this situation, one can do regular exercise and reduce the number of working hours per day. A growing number of people all around the world are struggling with their modern way of living. In fact, it has become common for employees to climb up the corporate ladder. This is simply to have better living condition than the others. As an example, individuals work hard even during their breaks to earn money to purchase a vehicle which better than their neighbour. On the other hand, the use of electronic devices is turning out to be a massive concern about health. Most of the researchers has found that the use of mobile or tablets has increased, especially during the night time and it is causing a reduction of sleep time. Therefore, as a, solution we should introduce a healthy lifestyle,especially for the people who spend hours working hard. The employers should keep a limited number of hours, so their employees have a good night sleep. In addition, spending few minutes doing yoga or any related physical activity before bed will relax the mind and body and give you enough sleep and energy to continue work next day. In conclusion, lack of sleep has become a growing issue that is directly impacting health. Citizens, always put a lot of effort to be successful than others causing them to have a lack of sleep. On top of that, using electronic devices before sleep is one of the main causes. However, limiting the number of hours at the office and small physical activity before can support have the long and deep sleep required to maintain successful life.