Discipling a child is the responsibility either father or teachers.Do you agree or disagree?

Discipline is an important virtue that every students should possess. Although there are some people who think that this is the responsibility of parents, the opponents consider that teachers are trained and known to handle students effectively. I support the latter’s view since teachers are qualified for this. On one hand, every teachers are trained and developed to mould the pupils’ behaviour. It has been noted that various strategies are implemented to improve the misconducts and it is highly successful as well. For example, when a students act badly, can be disciplined in front of class to set an example would help him repent his bad behaviour and give an opportunity to understand and make necessary changes to become a better person. By contrast, when parents impose some restrictions, can spring some relationship problems between the parents and its offsprings. Moreover, the child tends to rebel and refuse to cooperate that can lead a lot of anxiety and depression, eventually, mental illness. Similarly, most of the parents rarely attend training and workshops related to parenting so their methods may not be appropriate. For instance, corporal punishment or smacking can be used to deter the young one, this would have a damaging effect. Therefore, correcting behaviour should be done by professionals rather than just either father or mother. In conclusion, even though there is an argument whether father or mother or educators are responsible to administering disciplinary actions. I personally think that since the educationalists are coached to administer this professionally, they are the best for the same.