All fathers should be entitled to time-off from work when their children are born. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Raising children is very difficult. They often start crying in the middle of the night, and because they are immature, the risk of accidents is high. Therefore, parents cannot take their eyes off their children. In such a situation, it is almost impossible to balance work and childcare. Consequently, some people say that fathers should take parental leave. In the following essay, I would argue both sides and state that I tend to agree with the idea. First of all, it is true that the company will be in trouble because the employees are time-off from work. When the labour force decreases, the firm has to get rid of the situation by reallocate other employees to the blank post. However, if a person who has left was an expert and irreplaceable worker, they might struggle to find a substitute people. Furthermore, during the worker is absent, the company has to support them financially even though they are not working. To sum up, parental leave might be a burden for the company. Second of all, on the other hand, fathers are responsible to take part in childcare. In the past world, a plethora of people believed that only mothers should participate in nurturing and the responsible for fathers is little. However, in the modern world, both gender should be treated equal and it is same in a relationship of a family. Consequently, since rely only on a power of mothers is unfair, not only mothers but also fathers should take time-off and cooperate to nurture as a parent. In my conclusion, I believe that the fathers should take parental leave even though the firm will be suffered from getting substitute worker temporarily. As a consequence, I tend to agree with the premise.