Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

It can be seen that school plays as a vital role in children life these days. Some people possibly argue that homework is not necessary for young people, while others think that it absolutely important for those teenagers. In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, it is undeniable that homework from school is one of the factors that make students get stress these days, especially Asian students. As we can see in many cases, a plethora of child tends to have a bad way of thinking about their teacher from the number of homework that those teachers provide to their students. Moreover, having a lot of homework are making students do not have enough time to do other activities, such as do some sports or learn new knowledge except information from the classroom. On the other hand, the principal reason many people have a positive attitude towards homework is that it can easily illustrate how well students understand that subject. In other words, homework reflect students ' knowledge that they receive from their teachers. A thesis is a perfect example in this case. It shows the amount of information that student had learnt from the university. In conclusion, even though homework have a negative effect on students such as stress or have less opportunity to do other things, I still believe that it can provide an advantage to those students who pay attention to homework from teachers.