Some education systems make students focus on certain subjects at the age of 15, while others require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of each system? Which is better?

Education plays a significant role in every individual's life. Without, knowledge one cannot gain success in one's life. It is argued that students should only focus on the important subjects when they are at the age of 15. However, many people think that learners should learn different types of subjects till they are in school. In my further writing, I will elaborate on the benefits and shall delve into my opinion before reaching a logical conclusion. To initiate with, there are a plethora of benefits of studying certain subjects subjects at the school. Firstly, a learner will not indulge in the extra activities. As a result, he will focus on only one subject in which he has to make his career and become successful. Secondly, the teenager is the age of learning where a disciple will decide what he has to opt. Consequently, this may lead to the clear choice of his needs and desires. On the other hand, if a learner will have the knowledge of different subjects then only he can able to participate in the competitions such as quiz competition, debate and many more. In addition to this, no one knows what will be happening in future and what will be the situations since this thinking will demotivate a learner but if he has the knowledge of a myriad of subjects then he can easily make the choice. According to my perception, studying a wide range of subjects at school is important. This may give the right direction to the students. Therefore, make they more confident and can gain different job opportunities in any field. In conclusion, one will know oneself better. If a learner has the right guidance then only he can able to achieve his goal. Studying certain subjects at school have their own importance but we cannot neglect the knowledge which they will gain from studying a wide range of subjects.