Nowadays, many mothers take care of the family and don’t go out to work. Some believe they should be given salaries by government. Do you agree or disagree?

Every woman must become a mother at some point in her life. In these days, some people say that mothers who take care of their families and do not go out for employment should be paid by the regime. This article gives the final opinion after considering this statement. Firstly, the country's financial situation is going through an extremely bad period. A number of people are unemployed despite being knowledgeable and capable. This kind of bad situation will get worse if the government starts paying salaries to the mothers from its exchequer consequently, our country may face numerous economic problems such as starvation. Therefore, all the money in the ministry exchequers must be invested in increasing the means of employment to improve the economic condition of the country consequently, the youth can get jobs and can lead their career on the path of progress. For example, if the Government of India invests in the employment sector, able and highly educated will be able to get jobs easily and consequently, contribute to the strengthening of the nation's economy by paying fair taxes on the money they earn. Secondly, after becoming a parent, a woman need to manage her present while serving her family in such a way that she can go out and take up an occupation according to her qualities and raise her descents in a better way. For example, well-educated women do not stop working outside even after becoming a parent as it is a hobby of theirs and also helps the household financially and able to manage their whole day considering their younger ones and family members the most essential consequently, they get an abundance of moments to enjoy with their family. Lastly, I disagree that women do not go out and work at stay home merely for the sake of being a parent and a responsible family member. Instead, they need to manage their precious time in such a way that they can lead a happy life with equal attention to both their children and family.