Today, more and more students are deciding to move to a different country for higher studies. Do you think that the benefits outweigh the problems?

In this modern era, most people would like to go other countries for their post education-purpose. This trend is increased dramatically in nowadays we can see that. I think that the advantages outweight the troubles and I explicate the following reasons in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many benefits for who the pupil are choose to go to a various parts of the world for their higher studies. Firstly, they can explore the different kind of culture, values, and atmosphere. Secondly, undoubtdely the students are gotten the standard level education compare to their home country as a result, they are able to get the broad knowledge as well as the experience and qualified lectures. Thirdly, this is the one kind of chance for imigrate emigrate to the other nation in other words, many states are encouraged to the other state pupil what they will enrollto enrol their territory such as advertisement, old student feedback. For example, in Australia is given more overseas student visa to various territory and this nation always welcome to other parts of the world student in order to the scholor will receive lot of benefits such as good education, employment and etc. On the other hand, the scholor decide to move to other empire while they will meet many problem. Firstly, the key issue is money this means they will need a massive amount for enroll to the abroad university. Secondly, the graduate will get homesick because they will miss their family, friends and their home town. For instance, a recent survey said that, more than 60% of overseas graduates are suffered to depression such as homesick, cultural shock as a result they can not concentrate to their studies as a result, they might be failed. To conclude, this statement has more pros. Not only for graduate but also the empire such the abroad territory will develop for their overseas pupil admission capital in order to this kind of the kindom can improve quickly compared to third level empire. However, irrefutably in this trend has more pros outweigh the troubles.