It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay.

The best way for children to grow in the rural areas than in the metro cities.youth can have a wired range of options to choose from in cities such as educational institutes,part-time courses and some sports activities.In my opinion, I completely disagree with this.I shall examine my view on this in the following paragraphs. On one side,parents are very particular about their choice of schools with lots of expectation on carrier growth for their children's education. Therefore, more options in the market to choose a good one but in the countryside, they have only two are less number of school available.Always is a better choose city. For example, In a rural,area the school are with fewer teachers and very minimal educational factualities provided.Mainly, up to five are seventh classes only be taken. However,the case is quite opposite in city schools. On the other side, communication of the youngest will improve in modern educational culture, they can increase their speaking skills it can add an advantage for them. The city side will teach many things from society and friends.For instances, a person who lived in the countryside has only had expertise in speaking in one language.In another case, the children whos bring up done on the city side can speak more than one language. In conclusion, these days, parents are very particular about their schooling so they choose the city side. Therefore, the bring up in cities are helps their children to communicate very well in their life also gain good knowledge.In my opinion, I disagree with this.