Some people think that changing jobs periodically is good. What is your opinion?

It is believed that changing occupation from time to time would be a good idea.In this essay, I intend to discuss that actually trying different works would be far more advisable than stay in only one job for the entire lifetime. Firstly, it is so obvious that so many people do not know themselves very well. In other words, so many humans do not have any sort of clues about their skills and interests. Therefore,they might choose works that are not right for them and this would undermine their productivity and have a negative impact on their workplace. Further, according to research which has been conducted at Harvard University, a high number of successful workers had at least changed their works once in their life due to finding their real interests. However,opponents of the idea that changing works would be a good choice claim that in this throughout job market it is difficult to have a chance to try different other kinds of jobs. However,it is my belief that by putting time,afford and achieving different skills,it is not only inevitable to find a job in another workplace but also develop interpersonal aspects by learning new things. Further,in this day and age, the number of works is growing up day by day. For instance, the number of jobs requires in Iran in 1400 has been double that of 1390 according to some research had been done. In conclusion,as I see it, this would be a good idea to try various occupant in our life due to finding our talent, improve our interpersonal skills and the growth of occupant these days which allow us to try different things.