Computers are an essential feature of modern education. Some people believe that certain subjects, such as mathematics, are better taught using computers. Others, however, think that there are aspects of education in which computer use is adequate. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the use of technology has become a vital part of our lives. some people believe that we can make usage of computers in schools to provide children with better comprehension, innovative style, and consistently available resource to students. Others claim that there is no substitute for human souls. Therefore, Classes led by men are more interactive, so kids can learn better and faster. In this essay, I will share both perspectives and highlight why the blended approach is the best for our children. There is ample evidence to suggest that a smart technological way of teaching is beneficial. It can help students to have the material 24/7. Moreover, A child can make the value of automation in studying through games and simulated techniques rather than the traditional way of education. Thus, they will be more engaged and productive while studying their lessons. A recent study by Harvard University confirmed that using novel ways of learning can help the learners to be more focused and absorbed so they will retain information better. That's why scholars suggest the use of machinery in our educational system. For instance, Schools can rely on automation in checking answers. Furthermore, online learning can be a good solution in certain times like pandemics. On the other hand, some researchers believe that education is more than a transfer of information that can be done through technology. However, it's a complex of human interactions that must be led by a real teacher. Since immemorial time, tuition has been done through mentors and scholars. So, the next generation needs such real communication rather than the virtual one. For example, How a student can learn properly if he doesn't have a true role model in the class? To conclude, it's undeniable that technology has become an essential part of our lifetime. some people welcome it in the schoolwork while others believe in the human-human connection. I feel that the mixed strategy between humans and robotics is what we truly need. Using computers will help kids to evoke imagination while tutors can handle emotions and behaviours in the school.