Nowadays people buy a lot of things even though they don’t really need them. Why is it happening, in your opinion? Is it a positive or negative trend for the individual and the society?

It has been observed that in this modern era some times people prefer to purchase fresh stuff rather than repairing the aged items. In this essay, I will discuss the reason s for such a thing to happen along with highlighting the overcomes of this. There are myriad causes for taking new things beyond reforming old ones. The foremost reason for this is various kinds of schemes. Nowadays, many companies provide exchange offers on the old stuff where the public gain good value of their aged accessories. That's why the population would like to spend bucks on new ones besides fixing old entities. For instance, if an individual company get the 50% off on exchange bonus after that, the nation thinks that it is beneficial for them and they only expend half amount on the fresh things. Also, appearance can be considered as one of the significant motives. In this era, everyone wants to run with the modern world and after that, they give more importance to novel items. Because of the technology, some things become more inexpensive to compare to the yore and that's the purpose society do not appreciate to repairing the old goods. Incidentally, the above intentions have detrimental effects on the masses. The prominent impact on it is lack of fortune. Whenever they are paying a lot of money for their modern goods and do not think about its impact on their allowance accordingly this thing becomes a burden on them and they undergo various kinds of money dilemma. To conclude, exchange offers and appearance stand out as the primary purposes for buying new goods. The consequences of it which happen to be lack of money need to be carefully considered and watchfully monitored for its ill-effects to be kept under check.