Some people think that competitive sports have positive effects on teenager education, while others argue that effect is negative. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nobody would dispute the fact that all teenagers need to have a healthy life by doing sports.But some people think that youngsters should not play competitive sports because it can harm them.While others think that competitive sport such as football have a positive effect on children.I reckon that all teenagers should do sports and sometimes they can play competitive.In this essay,I will discuss both opinions and give a relevant opinion. On the one hand,I believe that such games as football or bassketball have a lot of advantages.To be honest, it can be really hard to play in team and you can have misconception with your team players.But if you learn how to work in group and have a good comunication and mutual understanding skills it might help you in future.I reckon that people will use this skills in thier future work. For example, usually employees need to do projects in big groups. Moreover, rival games can be more entertaing and more interesting then playing alone. On the other hand, rival sports have a negative effect on children.Generally, competitive games end with anger from the one who lose which can lead to fight.In my childhood, I used to cry after I lost the game and it could somehow affect my nervous system because after playing I always was embarrassed and stressed. To sum up, competitive spots are very useful and we can learn a lot from them but we should teach youngsters how to adjust to loss and do not show anger. Also, I think that schools should let play rival games from a certain year of birth.