ASs computers are being used more and more in education. There will be no role for teachers in the classroom. To what extent do you agree.

It can not be denied the role of computers in the field of Education. There is a wide belief that tutors would be replaced entirely by Computers in classrooms. I disagree with this notion completely. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will put forth my views in detail. To begin with, in spite of the fact that, computers are considered as the storehouse of uncountable information,It can not replace the role of humans in teaching. To elaborate, only teachers could inculcate the qualities such as punctuality, discipline and compassion into their scholars. Through that, they could mould every pupil in a righteous way to make them the best citizens of tomorrow. For example, according to the survey conducted by the State Education Board in Kerala, an increased crime rate is observed among teenagers during this Corona Pandemic due to the absence of proper classroom training. In addition, tutors could provide individual motivation to the students. To explain, teachers through their kind and powerful ideas could correct the students in terms of their way of studies and also could inoculate some tricks to improve their academic performance. In other words, they could train their pupil personally to attain good scores. For instance, an international study conducted by the Routers in the UK shows that compared to the past, with the motivation and guidance of trainers, a 50% rise in academic performance is observed in high school children. At the same time, the role of computers in classroom sessions could not be neglected. This technological advancement certainly decreased the burden of teaching. It is because tutors could rely on computers greatly to simplify the topics through illustrations and colourful slides. Even though, the huge knowledge from computers would not replace the teacher's participation in classrooms. Hence, to conclude, in my opinion, computers would not completely replace the trainers in schools. Since teachers are necessary for the comprehensive growth and overall performance of the students.