Some people believe that governments should ban dangerous sports even though others claim they should have the freedom to choose a sport to their liking. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Participating adventureous games is a personal choice, according to some, while others consider that these kinds of sports ought to be prohibited. I, personally, believe that ultimately partcipants have the right to decide their preference and the government can install safety measures. This essay shall support my views in following paragraph. Firstly, in a demographic world, freedom of a choice is a fundamental right, nobody can stop others until they are harm to people’s life and things. Therefore, it has been noted that the sporting activists are made to aware the consequence and possible damages it may cause. For example, in many western countries, dangerous activities such as scuba diving, or sky diving are permitted for all, after explaining the amount of risks and accidents can involve in this; however, nobody stops them from doing as it is individual decision. Secondly, while actively involving such activities can have many benefits to the person and the economy. Regarding personal perpective, he could enjoy his courage and even push the limit to the next level and understand that how capable he is. Similarly, these kinds of sporting events attract millions of foreigners to fly over, eventually, the economy can be flourished and generated income. For instance, Newzeland, the home for bungee jumping, has been conducting the dangerous activity successfully by maintaining safety rules and providing trainings to both participants and the coaches. Therefore, it is obvious that such entertainments should not be deallowed. In conclusion, some view that extreme games to be bnanned due to its safety concerns. I strongly consider it is a personal choice and by ensuring safety measures and training this can be as enjoyable as other events.