Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

In present time, computers are everywhere in our life. In my opinion, if we have this at home, in supermarkets and government places, then the next stage is to introduce it in classrooms at schools and universities. First of all, if we use this device in real life we want to teach how to do this better, faster and safier for future students. It appears, increase of computer technology changes safety standarts, because we need to defend not only a house or stuff but information, too. As an example, today more people have lot of problems with losing confidential information. Second thought, we can' t be like old humans and we need to progress all time. If they had lived in progressive stage, they would have had instument for changing the world for better than today. And as our teachers give us new stuff for life, so we want do this for the next generations. However, classic culture and task show us another way in mind. Coming to classic task, we need to remember about changing in writing after all people started using text messages. Present social network don' t have long texts. A lot of people don' t read text longer than half a hundred letters. There are only small tolks or short anekdots anecdote. In conclusion, we don' t know clearly what to prefer for future and only future can judge us. All what our generetion can do is to give our technology and experience for the next generations. History illustrates that changes life and every next of them was better than the last one. And maybe this step will give us chance to see this after couple hundred years.