The gap between rich and poor is increasing. What problems does it cause? What solution can u suggest?

In this modern era, most people are suffered to earn money for their life. Money is the primary need for everyone undoubtedly. However, a fair amount of people think that the distance between wealthy and impoverished is expanding in nowadays. In this essay discusses what troubles does it cause and, finally I will give solution in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many problems are created in this trend. Firstly, oneside inside the untoward ratio is dramatically increased and the other side the rich people are expanded to their capital as a result this will create the Economic inequality among individuals and groups within a society such as wages and salaries, Education, Taxes, gender, culture and etc. Secondly, supply and demand are affected heavily this means can not distributebtho the goods equally as a result, this will make scarcity. For example, a recent survey said that, in Brazil has small gap between rich and poor which is 2.2%. Furthermore, there are many solutions I can recommend to reduce this trend. Firstly, increase the minimum wages of low-skilled-labour. Secondly, the government should invest huge amount in the agriculture sector in order to the farmer can get more income as a result, this will reduce much of income inequality. Thirdly, an unemployment can dimish this distance among wealthy and underprivileged and litercy level also. Finally, women should be encourged to work as this will not only diminish income inequality but also increase the gross domestic product. To conclude, in the above paragraph I can suggest many points in order to reduce the distance. I think this is the best solution for decrease the distance among impoverished and prosperous.