Some people believe that face to face communication is always more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

Many believe that one to one talk can create more impression than writing a letter. I am agreement with this statement. This essay will elaborate my opinion in this regards. To begin with, facial expression and tone while expressing some point can create more impression on the listener. One can clearly understand about the views of the speaker's, those are emphasised by him. For instance, a letter is a written document and it does not express the feelings of the writer, so the reader can easily get confused about the views of the writer. On the other hand, now a days written communication is usually formal that is used by the employers to convey the orders and instructions to the employees. Workers usually misunderstood the information in these official circulars. Such as one can easily interprets a document according to his need and accordingly responds to it. To conclude, I must say that written communication is not much effective than face to face talks. Person should prefer to clearly convey the message personally, instead of sending some written messages which could easily misunderstood by the other person.