Now days many mothers take care of the family and don't go out to work . Some people believe that they should be given salaries by the government . Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, modernization and industrialization have been attended by women and many of them intend to have a job. While, taking care of the families is the only target for other mothers which is argued that governments should seem salaries for the housework women. I agree whit this idea. In the following essay, the reasons for my agreement with this opinion will be discussed. Nurturing more use full and beneficial children in the future in societies would be the most power full reason for establishing income for housework mothers by governments. Moreover, a mother as the first and the most influential person in the people life plays a Kay role in children ’s upbringing. Apparently, if mothers spend more times with their children such as housework female, children will be nurture more desirable opposed to the children who their parents work out. Furthermore, if the women housekeepers achieve a salary, they will be encouraged to stay at home and more times to nurture their children with more motivations. So, a society can have more help full children. Fore instance, a boy who his mother is a housework and passes more time with him at home, considerable subjects about life would be taught him additionally, he will have limited emotional problems in his life opposed to a child that his mother spend less times with him because of working out of home. Therefore,imposing incomes for female who preserve their families instead of having a profession increases their determination to nurture more profitable children in the countries future. The second reason for taking a pension by the mothers who are a housework from governments would be the fact that sometimes it is observed that many of women have to stay at home and they do not have a suitable situation to work out. Whilst, they have some financial needs in their life and their families. This kinds of mother will not be able to solve their financial issues, unless they are supported by government by seeming a salary for the housework mothers. As an example, a woman who is a single parent and takes care of her old parents and children can not have a job. Obviously, she needs an income to pass her families and her expenditure. So, if governments do financial protection of housework, they can improve their financial issues and preserving of their families will be comfortable. In conclusion, in my view, the more spend time with children by mother, the more use full people will nurture in societies. Furthermore, if governments impose a pension for female who do not any job and intend to keep their families, the children will have been more influential in countries by the next 10 years. Also, financial conditions in their families will be improved. Zohreh noori AC