It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both ideas by giving your opinion.

In today's modern era, people do believes that individuals are having a certain talents such as music and sports by birth. On the other side, some believes that it is wrong myths. But it is a fact that, child can be trained to become a good sportsman or a musician. In my opinion, both the sides are correct. In this essay, I will discuss both views by giving an examples. First and foremost, It is a true fact that some children born with special talents such as dancing, singing, magician, artist and so on. In addition, Because individuals with special talents starts showing their specialty just within a few months after born. For example, very popular and amazing Indian singer Ms. Neha Kakkar has stolen many people's hearts because of her great singing quality. However, She is very famous all around the world. She started singing when she was only 1.5 years old by just watching her sister singing. So I completely agree that there are some children's having special knowledge by birth. On the other hand, some people who oppose this view by stating that this is wrong myth. In addition to this, they do not belive in this fact because those people who are trying to prove this just a rumour they have never seen any talents like this in their life. It is a possitive claim that students can obtain a knowledge about diffrent field of their interest Because Nowadays, there are many coaching institutions are available where parents can enroll their sons and daughters to prepare them to become a successful sports person or a musician. For example, Celebrity cricketer Mr. Virat kohli got a coaching from mumbai institution to become a successful cricketer and a coach. To summarize, diffrent individuals have a several perspective to analyze and understand the talent and a knowledge in successful children's. But as per my prespective I do belive that many children's do born with amazing talent.