Many people believe that formal "pen and paper"examinations are not the best method of assessing educational achievement. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The traditional way of educational assessment has been pen and paper for the longest period of time. Some people argue that it is the best practice for evaluating examiners. While others quibble from them. I don't agree with the way people were assessed earlier, I believe there are modern techniques and numerous other criteria's on which the people should be evaluated. One of the impelling reasons to hold my view is the nature of a person. Many people are great at conversations and excellent in person, but when it comes to the rhetoric they lack behind a lot. Therefore, these kinds of people are never able to fulfil their dreams. To support this statement, according to a survey that happened earlier this year in Rajasthan state in India. Only 15% of highly qualified people appeared for the administrative examinations since a majority of them were not comfortable in writing exams. Another key factor is the introduction of several other ways for holding assessing. Many countries around the globe have established myriad ways to analyze the people. Computer-based examination is the most common approach for holding exams these days. Since the usage of the pen has depreciated over the years with the surge in computer utilization. This also helps in saving the planet because eventually, the paper In conclusion, the approach for evaluation should be changed. People have different personalities and consequently, some are comfortable in written test and some are not. Furthermore, with the development in the analysis sector, different ways should be encouraged.