Some people think computers and the Internet are more important in child’s education. Others believe that schools and teachers are essential for children to learn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Currently,there has been increasing use of computer devices for children from a younger age and a variety of learning applications are invented on the Internet. This has triggered a discussion about whether online learning could replace schools and teachers. Some people consider that children tend to expand their knowledge scope through learning online more easily. This is because there are a great number of resources online that have involved all subjects covering each level. This means they can search for references and get access to any information in lots of applications.Ted talk is such an example. Children could easily approach a range of fields like science,art,history and so on. Moreover,a series of vivid photographs and materials are integrated with the Ted video, this has significantly decreased the difficulty for children taking in the relevant knowledge or even more. Thus,they are more likely to achieve better academic performance. On the other hand,there is a good environment for learning in school. Firstly,there are many students in a class and they might be divided into several groups. This is a favourable way for them to communicate and address problems with their group members rather than watching answers directly online. This process could leave a deeper impression for children on solutions and broaden their minds via exchanging opinions. Furthermore,teachers in school could provide immediate guidance for children which Internet can not achieve. Children at a very young age may lack the ability to adjust themselves. Therefore, when encountering one difficulty or after,someone’s instruction is vital to avoid dangerous things happening.It is obvious that teachers are beneficial for a child’s mental health instead of just for a higher score and leads them to a successful future life. In conclusion,personally,both Internet skills and learning in school are significant for children ’s learning path.In this way,they can not only grow up in a better study atmosphere but also learning by themselves online in their spare time.