An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online.

The modern pace of life makes us increasingly appreciate our own time. The era of weekends spent in endless queues at the checkouts and fitting rooms of shopping centers is gradually becoming a thing of the past. Today, online stores offer us a wide range of products, and most importantly - the opportunity to make a purchase without leaving home. A large number of people recently use online shopping, because it is easy and comfortable for todays. There are two points of view, pros and cons of the online for both individuals and companies to buying online. First of all I want to tell about Advantages and disadvantages of shopping for individuals. Online stores are usually available 24 hours a day, and many consumers in different countries have Internet access both at work and at home. You can see many discounts in online stores, putting the products you like into virtual baskets. Such promotions can save a lot on the purchase of clothing, cosmetics, electronics and other products, it is a chance to make a profitable purchase. Of course, everything contributes to this: after all, picking up a smartphone and making a couple of clicks is much easier than getting to a real store, studying the assortment for hours, communicating with sellers and eventually finding out that the product that suits you can only be ordered in a warehouse or it is not available at all availability. But this kind of shopping also has its drawbacks. The major disadvantages of online shopping are delay in delivery, lack of touch and feel of merchandise in online shopping, lack of shopping experience, lack of close examination in online shopping. A customer has to buy a product without seeing actually how it looks like and Returning the product, there is an option to return the product, if you do not like it. But again, it is a big headache. If telling about companies who use e-commerce for providing and selling products, companies can also save money on rent, utilities, maintenance, and other costs associated with physical stores. E-commerce store can essentially remain open 24/7 without hiring employees to watch over the store and protect items. Finally, e-commerce allows businesses to track logistics, which is key to a successful e-commerce company. Having everything digitized makes it easier to automatically collect data and crunch numbers. The conventional retail strategy focuses on stocking fast-moving goods, but the economics of e-commerce permits slow-moving and even obsolete products to be included in the catalog. Storage is less expensive, and displaying the product is as easy as adding another item page to your site. single drawbacks of online sell in for companies is the fraud of security and credit card are huge risks when dealing with online shopping.