Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Keeping update oneself with current affairs is extremely significant in these days. There are some people who think that this newspaper is the best medium, the opponents argue that other media would be much better. In my opinion, I think it is hugely dependent upon what information is looking for. On one hand, if a person requires news related to his locality, newpapers would be accurate. This is because newspapers highlight regional issues and problems. For example, information regarding a local festival or meetings, weather reports is firmly reported by this. Similarly, many people habitauted to read this every morning and they cannot start their day without going through it. On the other hand, visual media like TV and the internet is very popular. They telecast news with much precision and instant, incorporate with audio-visuals. Eventaully, this can be more enjoyable and entertainable. For instance, when a viewer watches TV news, he could get a complete picture of the issue vividly and clearly. Since technology and the internet are widespread, news from any corner of the world, is possible to broadcast at the real time. For instance, Indian news channel can, now, talk about an incident happens in the West -Africa and vice versa. I, personally, consider both the media depend up on what kinds of news I am searching. For example, regional news from newspapers and international information from TV. In conclusion, even though people have a different opinion on which medium is best whether newspaper or other media, I prefer both based on my need