Any country should be able to sell goods to other countries without the restrictions of the government. Do you agree or disagree?

Selling products should not be limited by local authorities. I agree with this point because it can be a game changer in terms of economic development and international agreement Exporting products with unlimited access to global exchange encourages the nation to be economically stable and developed country. The higher number of exported products leads to profitability. Consequently, many foreign nations depend on this country in order to fulfill the demand for those supplies. Consider the coal mining sector from Indonesia, for example, this commodity is well-known to supply in China, India, and Europe Nations. Because of this, Indonesia has a chance to open not only new enterprises but also job opportunities in the coal mining manufacture, to increase production. On the other hand, without restriction from the government, the nations can create multilateral agreements among other nations in the private sector. Because of dependability among others, the agreement can be greatly focused on sensitive goods such as military and technology. For example, Indonesia and Korea have created agreements in the development of military aircraft exclusively from planning projects to technological exchange. This agreement cannot work smoothly if those countries are not dependent on each other. If the Korean country does not need supply from Indonesian natural resources such as mining commodities like gold, copper, and nickel, the cooperation would not be done by adopting Korean Fighter Jet Technology for Indonesia. This means that no restriction from authority enhances harmony among other nations. In conclusion, while unlimited access from the government gains some benefits to reaching economically stable nations and leading to developed countries, there are also advantages to open the chance for agreement in the private sector such as exchange programs in military goods and technology.