Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job,others believe that it would be better to go straight into the work and get experience instead.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it is observed that graduating university is not necessary for certain types of jobs while some people believe that it is essential to take a course in university for finding job more easily. In this essay, both views will be discussed, and I opine that the latter view is more convincing. On the one hand, some people believe that working after the secondary education is more advantageous. In many companies, they seek for people who have job experience. Those people are tend to have high working efficiency. For example, experienced workers are familar with the team project which may takes longer time to deal with for workers who are new to the project. Moreover, people who early work in particualr field might have wide knowledge in terms of their tasks. In this respect, they may work more effectively in practice terms than people without working experience. On the other hand, university education is essential for people to find a job. As some companies require a certain degree of education certification, graduating university is benefical to apply for a company you desire to work for. For instance, most of workers in the IT field are hired because of their university graduation certification. In addition, university education is helpful for job searchers as it encourage them to broden their knowledge. This means that the knowledge from university is useful to find a job. For example, in the job interview, they could use the knowledge to answer complicated questions which seperates separate them with other interviewers who did not have university education. In conclusion, some people believe that univerisity education is not necessary as job experience is helpful for people to adapt with their work and to have high working efficiency while others consider university education is essential as some companies require univerisity graduators. In my opinion, it is benefical to take a course in university rather than work after graduating high school. Secondary students should be encouraged to study in university for their future jobs.