Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into the work and get experience instead.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it is observed that graduating from university is not necessary for certain types of jobs while some people believe that it is essential to take a course in university for finding a job more easily. In this essay, both views will be discussed, and I opine that the latter view is more convincing. On the one hand, some people believe that working after secondary education is more advantageous. In many companies, they seek people who have job experience. Those people tend to have high working efficiency. For example, experienced workers are familiar with the team project which may take a longer time to deal with for workers who are new to the project. Moreover, people who early work in a particular field might have wide knowledge in terms of their tasks. In this respect, they may work more effectively in practice terms than people without working experience. On the other hand, a university education is essential for people to find a job. As some companies require a certain degree of education certification, graduating from university is beneficial to apply for a company you desire to work for. For instance, most of the workers in the IT field are hired because of their university graduation certification. In addition, university education is helpful for job searchers as it encourages them to broaden their knowledge. This means that the knowledge from university is useful to find a job. For example, in the job interview, they could use the knowledge to answer complicated questions which separates them from other interviewers who did not have a university education. In conclusion, some people believe that university education is not necessary as job experience is helpful for people to adapt to their work and to have high working efficiency while others consider university education is essential as some companies require Univerisity graduators. In my opinion, it is beneficial to take a course in university rather than work after graduating high school. Secondary students should be encouraged to study in university for their future jobs.