Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.Discuss both these views.

Educating boys and girls in a different department is what society discusses the most because half of the comments believed that putting guys and schoolgirls in the same academy could bring more benefits than separating them, but the other half protest that idea. The essay below will show the advantages and disadvantages of both views. For a nation that follows the opinion that having the youngster study separately in two different, the advantages of this idea are can reduce the number of pregnant teenagers, and teenage abortion, which affects a lot in the health of the young woman. Pregnant at a young age can lead to many health problems. More than that, there is just a tiny number of teenagers who can come through that hard time, and if the government knows, the older person in the relationship can be in jail or re-education camp. However, the gender issues can be grown because they have to be in a community with the same gender for an extended period. On the other hand, continuing to allow the lad and daughter to study in the same institute is something that people have done since we started having schools. Studied together can help students developed the communication skills better, can have a wide range of friends. Despite the advantages of that, it still contains many things that can be out of control of the teachers, which can affect the student's future and faculty's reputation. In conclusion, both opinions have their benefits, and we can not conclude which is better because it depends on the thought of each person.