Economical difference can be seen many countries.What are thecreasons and how could prevent this.

The gap between rich and poor is widening all over the world.The main reasons are unequal distribution of wealth and curruption. However, this issue can be eliminated effectively by adopting certain stratagies such as ensuring minimum wages and strict tax collection. On the hand, in many nations, the political system is mostly currupted. Due to this, politicians usually have a huge amount of money in their hands that supposed to be used for the national building. Similarly, the wage system is hardly regulated: therefore, the labours work for menial wages and they live in an extremely poor condition. For example, India is one of the most currupted corrupt country in the world with a huge economical gulf between the rich and the poor. So it is obvious that, solutions are required to solve the issue. On the other hand, if the effected countries follow a effective plan of action, could curb the hurdle in a fast paced manner. First of all, the government officials could implement the minimum wage policy in every employment sector. This, eventually, improves people’s lifestyle and economic background to a great extent. Apart from this, administer a solid tax paying system to the entire sectors and ensuring all are paying. The amount can be channelised to infra-structure developments, such as schools, transport service, hospitals. For instance, this is a proven method in many western countries. No under any circumstance ceiling of higher salary cap, should be lifted. In conclusion, although the economical gap is so evident in some contries due to currepted current corrected politicians and uneven distribution of money, by implementing strict strategies can minimise the problem.