Computer games are very common for all ages and nationalities. parents think this has little educational value and it will be harmful for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays computer games are becoming popular in yougsters around the world. However, guardians consider it as a thread towards their child childs education. I agree with this statement, as I believe that physical games has more value towards children mental and physical health than games played on screen. I will further explain this in detail. There are some points that are involved in making video games less significant in terms of youngsters mental and physical abilities. Most of all, immense time is consumed in playing those games which effect their studies. Also, the screen time is quiet high which effect the persons eyes and brain cells. For example, It is observed in a recent research that child childs behaviour become more annoyed and irritated due to spending hours on screen. Therefore, I believe that physical activities should be given more prefrence, rather than screen ones. Many pros can be seen in performing sports activities on ground, such as, it boost our mental health and make us physically active. Moreover, you get more of positive vibes and it increases your stamina, which makes you more energetic and you can perform your studies more effectively. For instance, in a survey it was analysed that the less you spend time on your gadgets and perform physical activities, the more you will be able to perform on your academic. In conclusion, it is said that electronic game are becoming new norm of the socirty around the world. Whereas, people consider it as a risk towards their child studies. I strongly agree with this, as it puts a bad impact on youngsters mental and physical abilities. That is why, they are performing less in academics.