When choosing a job the salary is the most important consideration to what extent do you agree or disagree

Even though a lot of people share the view that a high_paying job is the most pivotal factor in choosing, I broadly agree with the idea that other considerations have active role to play. On the one hand, we are living in the world that our social status have been defined by our positions and how much money we earn. Furthermore, having lucrative jobs can contribute to maintain work_life balance. For instance,  because they are not overloading with work, may acting better in their family responsibilities. Besides, higher payrolls have provided more options for paying the living costs of householders, which consist of bills, healthcare, education, and so on. Thus, given that people are getting more and more demanding, they might need an occupation which can make a decent living out of that. Despite these advantages, other factors can be taken into account. On the other hand, working in a friendly atmosphere in which people can get along really well with each other can lead to enhancing their both productivity and job satisfying even if they earned low_income. In addition, it is proved that not having had peaceful working hours, number of staff members had conflict in their families. So, it is not worth just gaining decent wages. Therefore, there are a vast number of people who can not be satisfied by good_prospects positions. Owning to the fact that their criteria is totally different. They want to have a positive effect on the society which can cause increasing the level of well-being. This may give them a sense of achievement. In conclusion, although the salary is an integral part in selecting a job, I personally tend to believe that this is by no means the key consideration, but other items can be equally important