Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are some people that usually change their food mentality in order to follow a vegetarian or vegan diets. Obvoiusly, it means that they abolished meat and fish from their life. In fact, they think that this is not only better for their health but also it could create benefits to our world environment. In this essay I will try to discuss this view and finally I would state my own opinion regarding the matter. First of all, it is important to underline that from a "medical" point of view, proteins derive Change the form of the verb derived show examples from meat or fish represent an important part of our week diet. In fact, it is usually recommended to eat both two or three days a week. In contrast, there are people that prefer that type of proteins from their daily meal or dinner because it is usually suggested by people that meat and fish could cause cancer in the future. Because of this, people prefer to eat proteins from other such as legumes. Secondly, people from their own point of view, believe that animals should not be touched and hunted because in this way we could damage our environment. In fact, for example fishes, are responsable to clean and substain the offshore eco-system. For this reason, if people will start to avoid fish and meat to their typical foods, our society could obtain a greatest nature and above all restore the relationship with our Earth. To conclude, it is important to underline that it is true that animals are fundamental for our habitat, but I personally agree that it represent the " food-chain " and for this reason it is recognized that animals eat animals and we are similar to them.