Everybody should be allowed admission to university study programs regardless of their academic ability. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

Learning is becoming an essential part of an individuals life. Most undergraduates have access to attain professional skills from educational institutes. It is frequently argued that students should be offered the qualification to university, irrespective of the ability. This essay will argue, however, the university ought to distinguish the students from their interest and potential. One primary reason is intellect, every undergraduate has various potential and cognition, even if they graduate from the same high school as well as have similar surroundings. Not surprisingly, everyone is unique, having various level of aptitude. Take the medical course as an example, students can enrol without any classification and test, may lose interest and fail easily. At the same time, the person who really passes the test to be a doctor successfully may only have mediocre performance. One drawback, however, most people claim that every student should have an opportunity to learn base on the right. Thus, an undergraduate may not motivate their potential, becoming understand more themselves. In addition to intellect, a university should distinguish the student by their ability because it may bring about waste of the tuition fee. We are likely to spend a great amount of money to upgrade the materials to promote to the higher level. For instance, firstly, as far as a phenomenal artist concerned, having to practice various type of painting through costing a great deal of money and sacrifice a majority of the time. Secondly, most educational institutes always have higher tuition fee than other secondary schools; Consequently, undergraduate might consume the cost while losing interest and motivation at all. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm that educational institutes should not sacrifice the student's intellect and money. It is imperative to think cautiously prior to making a decision.