In most countries, animal and plant species are declining rapidly. What are the causes of this? What measures could be done to prevent this decline?

creature and plants are especially part of the earth. Last time many species are disappearing and declining, it consists of different factors, as People's negligent attitude towards nature, exactly brokerage, emission of toxic substances on the garbage or discarding elastic waste and so on. In real time over the world populations did not attention for these problems. Only some countries in Europe try to safe eco system and do more things, create good conditions for the wild animals and plants. Of course, it is required a big care and do many massive works to protect the environment by people. Firstly, I think we must begin to use in household life biodegradable things, not use plastic dishes, packages in every family. For this decision needs determine general rules in each government, for,instance prohibit using plastic packages, also the elastic gain in separate box for further reworking. Secondly, to get the recycling work well established, for these purpose construct industries and support local businessmen to do these works, so as not to increase the waste with plastic. Thirdly, creating reserves to prevent our planet and animals,, moreover each government and local sponsors would pass a money to these sanctuaries to do better terms for our planet. On the other hand, I understand that is not easy work for the government, but if every person to try safe nature begin own self, we can influence for this serious problem and can better this world. To sum up, if we did not loss these planet we must try save our animals and planets, even everyday use non molded things.