Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays people are utilising their gadgets as the main factor of their lives which as well after leads to extreme activities. Although it is common to consider it normal and adequate, I believe that these kinds of activities can be dangerous and infringe traditional beliefs for a human being and society. Firstly, noncompliance with rules and lack of caution can result in the encouragement of other people’s willingness to complete such a thing. It is now popular for a teenager to get on the roof, despite the fact that it can bring injuries and consequences. Asking why would people do extreme sports is that one can get renowned and famous likewise naturally feel strong feelings such as “dopamine”. Furthermore, some even adore doing it, since one might be overcoming situations in their life and many call it “escaping the reality”. Nevertheless, I don’t endorse undertaking extreme sports, due to the fact that it can disseminate wrong propaganda for kids and young people, which then leads to a society of wrong-viewed human-kind. For instance, doing extreme sports without complying with rules like wearing a seatbelt or helmet can consequently bring severe injury and perceivement of young people to do something extreme and afterwards becoming that “cool child” at schools. To conclude, it is prevalent that a mature person would subsequently believe that it is right to quit these kinds of sports in our civilization. Surely, it takes a lot of eagerness to do a thing like that, however,, personally I believe it is a trivial part of our daily lives, since one can merely complete a much safer performance than extreme sport.