Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older? Umar

Several parents purchase everything what their children want and let their kids to do everything they desire. This essay will discuss that it is not a good idea because children don’t understand the value of things and it can lead to difficult adaptation in real life in the future. Allowing children to buy their every wish in result young people don’t understand in important of things. They considered that getting things is easy without any effort,that’s the way it should be subsequently they became spoiled thereby declining suggestions to work. For instance, as a result represents the one of kid of popular actor Will Smit lived the easiest life and when he get Change the form of the verb got show examples older he rejected all offers to work thereby living by fathers money. Moreover, starting to use historical figures of his father to buy things related to drugs. If parents allow everything including buying any goods, allow any behaviour without consequences subsequently in the future can be some problem like difficult adaptation in modern and violent world. For example, in 2010 research from England illustrate two adolescent who began their life in different cases. One of them was from poor family, who work hard from earlier age in order to earning money for food thereby having quality like hard work, don’t stop in front of difficult became one of the famous footballer in the world who inspired a millions of inhabitants, while the second who from rich family who got thing without any effort became spoilt adult who be not able to ready for world. In conclusion, kids getting more spoiled as easier life became, some of them didn’t know the value and eventually success leave due to not enough ready for modern society.