Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities. To what extent do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages?

Some may perceive it right to consider that technology is altering our daily living route as well as intervening in our personal deeds, while others believe that is another innovation of humanity. Although it is prevalent to agree that technology is the most conventional way to have our plans done, I think that information technology is dominating us and becoming increasingly ubiquitous. Firstly, information technology has a severe influence on our physical health as well as mental health. Without even acknowledging it, people are having their eye visuality damaged, mind drafted and organisms slowed. Noncompliance with discipline and unlimited perceivement of information technology can infringe health and even the brain, especially for younger children. To avoid this, parents can curtail screen time and persist balance in real life likewise in digital. Secondly, technology information can disseminate wrong data about current happening situations. For instance, news, videos, advertisements and messages can have a wrong referral to a person and result in disinformation or provocation of erroneous things. However, in this era of isolation, information technology was able to propulse in some ways and became an inevitable part of our life. Now, we spend more than half of our time sitting in front of the computer and receiving enormous amounts of data. Nevertheless, it outperformed traditional ways of completing daily needs and could ease the lives of hundreds of millions of people. It can reveal necessary knowledge in just a few seconds and alleviate the capacity of work a person does every day. Information technology - is the most reigning and staple device that we need and has an advantageous impact if we use it consciously. To conclude, machinery has both pros and cons, however the way we utilise it strongly depends on us. As I said, information automation has numerous opportunities and can’t possibly exceed in advantages than disadvantages.